copyright (c) 2022 Juhea Kim

events (Links to registration & recordings)

 

 

4/23/22–4/24/22 LA Times Festival of Books, in person

 

3/12/22–3/13/22 Tucscon Festival of Books, in person

 

2/26/22 Seaside Public Library (OR) talk, Q&A, and signing, in person

(2 p.m. PST)

 

2/10/22 Edmonds Bookshop (Edmonds, WA) virtual discussion for Beasts of a Little Land, with Stacy D. Flood, author of The Salt Fields

 

1/11/22 Rediscovered Books (Boise, ID) IG Live discussion for Beasts of a Little Land (6 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. MST)

 

12/16/21 Odyssey Bookshop (South Hadley, MA) virtual discussion for Beasts of a Little Land, First Editions Club December Pick, with Naomi Krupitsky, author of The Family (7 p.m. EST)

 

12/14/21 Madison Street Books (Chicago) virtual discussion for Beasts of a Little Land with Nicole Chung, author of All You Can Ever Know (7 p.m. CT)

 

12/9/21 Solid State Books (Washington, DC) virtual discussion for Beasts of a Little Land with Yoon Choi, author of Skinship (7 p.m. EST)

 

12/8/21 Elliott Bay Book Company (Seattle) virtual discussion for Beasts of a Little Land with Steph Cha, author of Your House Will Pay (6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST)

 

12/7/21 Powell's Books (Portland, OR) virtual discussion (recording on YouTube) for Beasts of a Little Land with Caroline Kim, author of The Prince of Mournful Thoughts (5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST)

 

12/7/21 Korea Society (NYC) virtual discussion (recording on YouTube) for Beasts of a Little Land, books available through Literati Bookstore (3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST) 

 

11/13/21 Portland Book Festival panel discussion for Dispatches from Anarres anthology (10 a.m. PST at the Brunish Theatre at Portland'5)

 

6/9/21 Edelweiss Bookfest panel discussion (11 a.m. PST)

 

5/25/21 ZYZZYVA Issue 120 Launch Reading (video recording) hosted by Booksmith (6 p.m. PST)

 

5/19/21 Buzz Books Editors Panel hosted by American Booksellers Association and Publishers Lunch (4 p.m. PST)

Beasts of a Little Land

© Nola Logan